Skip to content

How to Improve Your Concentration

December 5, 2007

One of the best sources for personal improvement and productivity is lifehack.org. The name is similar to the other big blog name lifehacker, so don’t confuse them, despite the fact that there is a lot of similarities between them. About lifehack.org:

This site dedicated to lifehacks. The phrase describes any hacks, tips and tricks that get things done quickly by automating, increase productivity and organizing. This site is built around this theme. This blog is endorsed by many major newspapers and publishers, and it is rated as the #40 most popular blog in the blogosphere by Technorati. It is a frequently updated blog, which provides news and articles which able you to get things done in a faster pace.

Studying for USMLE and working as a physician definitely needs a lot of concentration, hard work and endurance. Learning how to concentrate will help you to achieve your goals and get high scores on the exams. Photo by thephotographymuse.

How to improve your concentration [lifehack]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2007 9:55 pm

    I was going through a rough period a couple months back, and was having a tough time concentrating. I then told myself that it was time to get a different job, and my colleague told me to just request a transfer.

    I did just that and it has improved my whole life. My mind is so clear now, I started a new blog, and I am now trying to inspire and help others to move forward.

  2. December 6, 2007 11:14 pm

    Excellent! That’s what I am talking about. We don’t have to be prisoners of our fears. Taking an action is the best way to make change in your life. You did the right thing. I wish you good luck!

Leave a Reply

