Skip to content

CS gave me a lot of hard time

May 6, 2008

Today I had my CS exam. Overall it was way more difficult than I expected. It is a crazy race. I didn’t have any time to get my act together. On some cases I did stupid mistake, on others just didn’t do what I had to do, and left the room 5 minutes earlier. I don’t think I will pass this exam. Anyways, lets see the results first.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2008 2:19 am

    Bad news, sorry to hear this from you: anyways what is done is done.

  2. zoos permalink
    May 7, 2008 8:19 am

    You’ll pass. That’s exactly how I felt when I did mine.

  3. May 7, 2008 10:42 am

    @zoos: Thanks. Other people told me the same, but I just didn’t like my performance. Hopefully I will pass. If I do pass, I wouldn’t know why I pass. The whole exam is a mystery for me.

  4. May 7, 2008 11:06 am

    @SCG: I don’t look back, just want to write more about the mistakes I made and help other people to pass the exam.

  5. May 7, 2008 9:41 pm

    From what I heard, most people feel this way. Hopefully you will pass. Don’t look back. Just keep on going.

    So, what is next on the list?

  6. May 7, 2008 9:46 pm

    What is this new avatar thingy? I guess its a good substitute to most people not having one!

    I checked for the domain. Dot com is not available but dot net is.

  7. May 10, 2008 12:00 am

    @Y.S.: Yes, you are right for the new avatar thing. You don’t need to have an account with avatar.com to get a picture besides your name.

    I know that .net is available. I will think about buying it, not sure yet.

Leave a Reply

