Skip to content

Usmleworld step 2 notes for all 2024 questions

May 20, 2008

Usmleworld step 2 notes for all 2024 questions. The author is unknown yet. He/she took note of every 2024 question that he/she did. Result is a 130 pages off notes. The questions are alphabetized and the number next to each question is the number of times the topic was questioned. Asterics separate different questions under one topic.

If anybody know who is the author of that notes, please let me know. Thanks!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2008 7:05 am

    Do you have something similar for USMLE Step 1?

  2. May 21, 2008 7:43 am

    You can find step 1 usmleworld qs online. That might help better than notes. Do you have them?

  3. May 21, 2008 8:19 am

    I’m planning on using the on-line version but I thought printed out question explanations might come handy.

  4. May 23, 2008 7:13 am

    THANK YOU!

  5. JIMENA B. permalink
    May 24, 2008 6:46 pm

    I AM IN THE PROCESS TO PASS THE STEP 2 CK, I WOULD APPRECIATE SOME ADVICE ABOUT WHAT MATERIAL YOU RECOMMEND TO GET HIGHER SCORE, BESIDES KAPLAN BOOKS (WHICH I AM ALSO NEEDING. THANKS FOR YOUR ADVICE. JIMEBLAM@HOTMAIL.COM

  6. May 25, 2008 5:32 am

    @JIMENA B: I am preparing for step 2 ck too. I did some research about the best books for step 2 CK and it showed that Kaplan notes and usmleworld questions is the best combo. Despite the fact that some students say First Aid for step 2 is not that helpful, I will add First Aid too. If I have time I can go briefly trough Ste 2 secrets. So, if I have to make a list it will be:
    1. Kaplan notes
    2. First Aid (Step 2 secrets as a second option)
    3. usmleworld
    Pretty much similar to step 1.
    I prefer to know this material very well, instead of adding more books to the pile and confusing myself.
    What is your plan? When are you going to write the exam?

  7. NUCI permalink
    January 31, 2009 8:17 am

    HI, I AM PREPARING FOR STEP 2CS, PLEASE GIVE ME ADVICE WHICH MATERIAL IS GOOD TO USE.
    I AM PLANNING TO TAKE IN APRIL, IF ANYONE IS GETTING READY FOR SAME STEP AND WANT TO PRACTICE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW AT nuci76@gmail.com i am in Brooklyn, Ny

    THANK YOU

  8. zahra permalink
    March 3, 2009 8:43 pm

    hello,
    i am also planing to give in april,want to read kaplan material once.

  9. zico permalink
    April 5, 2009 1:22 am

    i m a 5th yr med student. i m trying to get a clear concept abt USMLE by browsing various websites. i want to take USMLE exam. i welcome any advice regarding USMLE @drzico.bd@gmail.com

  10. nthelup permalink
    May 17, 2009 3:47 pm

    hi all! just exactly how do I find these “notes that someone took for 2024 questions on USMLE world”? can I download them for free somehow or is there a cost? -Thx!

    • luckhi permalink
      March 27, 2011 6:12 pm

      i want know about 2024 notes of usmleworld questions. on sale or free

  11. May 17, 2009 8:33 pm

    Go to https://usmlemd.wordpress.com/downloads/

  12. Anonymous permalink
    December 7, 2009 5:18 pm

    thanks

Leave a Reply

