Skip to content

One Post Per Week

May 28, 2008
tags:

I appologize guys but I wan’t be able to post more than one post per week. I will try to do that on Saturday. I am in a very difficult period…working, studying, and all the other stuff in my life. I am sure, I am not the only one, especially the med students…we all know how tough is to study medicine and live normal…well not that normal life.

I had an offer to work for Kaplan (Toronto branch) and was so close to get it, but finally I said NO because my job in the hospital is more precious and gives me more money to sponsor my education and my family.

I am very happy to say that me and my wife are expecting our first child. There is nothing greater than this feeling.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2008 9:48 am

    Hey! Congrats to your family!!!! 😀

  2. May 29, 2008 10:44 am

    Wow, congratulations. 🙂

    Yes, we all understand. Once a week or 7 times a week we’ll keep on visiting and we’ll keep on reading.

    Take care

  3. May 29, 2008 10:56 am

    Thank you guys! Very kind of you. I also visit at least 5-6 times per day your websites. It is addictive though.

Leave a Reply

