Skip to content

I Passed Step 2 CS, One of the Toughest Exams I’ve Had

June 18, 2008

When I opened my score report I coulnd’t believe when I saw PASS.

Thanks for the support of everybody, especially my wife and baby, my nephew, the rest of my family, Babak, Nikolai, Y.S. from prep4md (sorry I still don’t know your full name), Alberto from medicalpills, Bioguy, and the great prep4usmle forum.

Cheers!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2008 9:30 am

    Congratulations!!!! GL with CK 😉

  2. June 18, 2008 9:38 am

    Thank you Y.S., this exam was very important for me.

  3. June 25, 2008 7:19 am

    GREAT!!! Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

