Skip to content

Phreno and The Medical Students on Low Budget

July 6, 2008

I stumbled upon this website 1 week ago and I was like, “Wow, this guy phreno is the king of medwarez”. Very good stuff on one place. And the website is kind of great too, not like some of the others I’ve seen around. You can tell, Phreno is doing excellent job. The whole this downloading thing is also very convenient. You just go online and download whichever book you need.

There is only one problem: the information overflow. I always say to myself,”It’s not that important how many books you have on the shelf, but how much knowledge you got in your head”. I know people who constantly buy new medical books and finally end up confused which one is good and which one to use for the exams. For step 1, I picked very carefully the books I really need for this particular exam and use only them, nothing else.

I don’t usually present warez on USMLEMD. This phrenorrhagetx is the only one exception. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

