Skip to content

My desk before we moved to a new apartment

August 2, 2008

My desk

My desk

I haven’t studied anything for 5 days now. The reason is that we moved from a bachelor to one bedroom apartment and after all this hustle with packing, lifting, organizing, adjusting, changing address, accounts, bills…it is not very easy to go back to my normal routine.

On the picture above you can see my desk before we moved out. The old monitor on the right side was given away, so now I have the 21.6″ Samsung monitor with the HP desktop and the old Compaq Presario 2100 laptop which still works just perfect (after a small upgrade from 512Mb to 1GB RAM0).

I would like to do some usmleworld questions next few days, and by the end of the link I will have more time for USMLEMD.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

