Skip to content

Few New Download Links to USMLE Notes and PDF Board Review From Medscape

August 12, 2008

I am always very excited to present notes written from medical students and doctors. Some of them are really good and useful.

USMLE Notes

USMLE Notes

1. USMLE_Notes2_Manu

2. Gastroenterology by Zuka

3. Board Review from Medscape–>Internal Medicine Qs from Medscape. I said that I will have only uncopyrighted materials on USMLEMD. I am not quite sure about this one how not copyrighted it is. If somebody complains I will take it down.

The same links can be found on the download page of USMLEMD.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2009 4:52 am

    Hi, I’m a new operator, virtuous registered on your forum. I assumption for your message, I chose the normal sector – this.
    attractive moniker – usmlemd.wordpress.com.

  2. MaryTenderLOS permalink
    November 27, 2011 2:32 am

    The Motion Plus for Wii has greater accuracy, watch as every twist of your wrist and turn of your body is replicated on your television screen. And to them, everything looks ideal — like something they simply have to have. There are different fun baby toys designed for the beach.

  3. May 5, 2014 7:56 am

    Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google at the same time as
    searching for a related matter, your web site got
    here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog thru Google,
    and located that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Trackbacks

  1. Medicare Payment Denial Codes » Medscape Internal Medicine

Leave a Reply

