Skip to content

Randy Pausch’s Last Lecture-Interactive Version, PDF File, and Power Point File

August 13, 2008

Randy Pausch's Last Lecture

To be honest I haven’s seen the lecture yet, but anytime when I turned on the computer, I can see the youtube video on many websites and blogs.

When I have some free time I want to go trough the whole lecture very thoroughly. Until then I will keep the link to the interactive version of the lecture, which I found better than the youtube version, because the interactive one gives you slides and transcripts. There is also a PDF format file and resized Power Point slides of the lecture.

Randy Pausch’s Web Site

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

