Skip to content

Tough time for dokidok

January 5, 2009

As you noticed, I reduced blogging significantly during the last month. My step 2 ck exam is very close and I prefer to focus on the exam and try to get a good score. On my age, lack of US experience, no research, no LORs, and no green card, the chances to get into even a “leftover” residency program are close to zero. I want to finish with step 2 ck soon and find at least 1 month observership in US.

Do you guys know any list with the hospitals in LA, which offer free observerships?

I mentioned before my dedicated to USMLE questions and answers account on twitter. You can follow me there and contribute with some of yours favorite quick medical fact.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 6, 2009 6:48 pm

    Take it easy buddy and lift your spirit. Hopefully everything will go just fine. Good luck with your prep and score.

Leave a Reply

