Skip to content

Passed Step2 CK

April 29, 2009

Today I received my score report. I am very happy. The score is 94. As you know from my previous posts I wasn’t very well prepared for this exam, and I had some troubles on the exam itself. However, this score shows again that hard work and determination pays off.

Thanks to all my readers for the support!

Thanks askdoc!

It’s time for celebration.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2009 10:54 am

    Glad to read you’ve passed it! Good celebrations indeed!

  2. Manuela permalink
    April 30, 2009 11:45 am

    Congratulations!! You certainly deserved it!

  3. May 1, 2009 10:47 am

    Congratulations!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    May 3, 2009 10:02 am

    Congratulations!

  5. david permalink
    May 19, 2009 4:03 pm

    what did you do wrong the first time and what resources did you use to study to get the 97 ?

  6. May 19, 2009 6:14 pm

    @David: What do you mean by first time? My score is 94, not 97. I will be glad to answer, just clarify your question.

Leave a Reply

