Skip to content

Human anatomy animations

May 7, 2009

Human anatomy animations_1241721327132Excellent collection of medical animations. I love animations, videos, and any other interactive materials you can think about. I’m so glad that we live in a computer era and can enhance our studying with different study methods and techniques. No more boring books only. If you feel kind of sentimental about books, you can buy a kindle. I still use paper format, but my main study materials are on PDFs, so I can take as many notes as I want. Actually, since I finished with Step 1 and Step 2, I think that it is time to share my notes and ideas about the Steps. I have to find some times to organize the materials first. Until that time, enjoy the medical animations.

Human anatomy animations.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2009 5:44 pm

    Checked out the kidney one, pretty simple and well done. Wished I had it when studying Anatomy and Physio!

Leave a Reply

