Skip to content

LabWear – excellent quality lab coats

October 23, 2009

I have been looking for a lab coat for some time. One day, I saw a doctor from another floor. His lab coat really looked nice and fitted him well. The lab coats they offer free from the hospital look funny. I asked him where did he buy the lab coat and he gave me this website. You can also order it with embroidery, which is cool.

LabWear.com – lab coats, men’s lab coats, women’s lab coats with free embroidery.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dr House permalink
    October 23, 2009 11:34 pm

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Doctor House
    Medical Videos In All Specialities
    http://doctorsvideos.blogspot.com/

Trackbacks

  1. All the freebies on USMLEMD…so far « USMLEMD

Leave a Reply

