Skip to content

USMLE – Let’s help each other to crush the Boards! | Facebook

October 25, 2009

It is time to celebrate. The Facebook group USMLEMD has 300 members. My blogging and RSS philosophy is,”never push the readers to subscribe”. I hate when some bloggers offer a “free” e-book, or “free” something else, ONLY IF you subscribe to their blog or website.

So, I am pretty happy with number of readers I have as long as they are happy. I don’t want to push anybody. If you like the content of the website, feel free to read, use, and share it.

It is also time to give you a heads up that I will be giving away copies of the new Conrad Fischer’s (@seefisch) book “Routine Miracles”. Actually not me, but Kaplan publishing will give away the books to the readership of USMLEMD. In one the future posts I will disclose more details about how everything with the books will work out.

USMLE – Let’s help each other to crush the Boards! | Facebook.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mashal permalink
    January 13, 2010 10:13 am

    Hey, just came across your site. Am studying in pakistan and have two years to go but thought I ought to begin looking up USMLE and what to do and how to study. Any help? am totally confused.

    Would appreciate it a lot, am leaving my email.

Trackbacks

  1. How You Can Build a Real Residual Income Online | MLM and You

Leave a Reply

