Skip to content

AccessMedicine | Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine, 17e

October 29, 2009

Just to give you a heads up that you can read Harrison’s online for FREE. Aren’t we lucky that in nowadays we have access to any information we need. No more excuses such as “I have no money for books” or “they don’t ship this book to my country”. Harrison’s is more the enough for any medical student to ace on any exam…just kidding, Harrison’s is a bit too much if you study for USMLE, but it doesn’t hurt if you read it.

AccessMedicine | Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine, 17e.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2010 11:18 pm

    Hello, I’m searching for nursing related blogs like mine http://nursingcrib.com and I stumbled your site, nice blog!. I hope you could also include me in your blogroll.

    By the way, you have a very good writing skills here. Keep up the good work.

  2. January 5, 2010 6:06 pm

    Thank you for letting me in here. Please let me know what should I put in for your anchor text in my site. We are on the process now of building a huge nursing directory list and I wanted your site to be included.

    Shameless plug: We will be posting the November 2009 nursing board exam result in our website. Please let your Filipino visitors know about it. CIAO!

Trackbacks

  1. All the freebies on USMLEMD…so far « USMLEMD

Leave a Reply

