Skip to content

Residency Match 2010

March 15, 2010

Congratulations to all doctors who matched this year.

To the rest of the colleagues, I wish you good luck on the scramble and on the match 2011.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 8:45 pm

    Matched in Internal Medicine at UCD. Thank you so much USMLEMD for your advice

    Found this one helpful too: twitter.com/usmlereview

  2. March 17, 2010 6:09 pm

    Thank you Dokidok. I wish you luck too. I featured this blog on mine, if you don’t mind🙂

    • March 17, 2010 6:36 pm

      All the best to you too. I have read that you matched. Congrats! I also noticed that you linked me on your blog. Thank you!

  3. Anonymous permalink
    March 17, 2010 10:03 pm

    Thanks for being a huge help to our community! Of course I’d like to spread your blog😉

  4. Drlilac permalink
    March 17, 2010 10:04 pm

    Sorry. That was me. Forgot to type my name😀

Leave a Reply

