Skip to content

Have a Happy New Year to all USMLEMD readers

December 31, 2010

Hello guys. Thank you so much for all the support and nice comments. USMLEMD is celebrating it’s 4th New Year. It’s has been a great journey. I slowed down a bit during the last year, but I promise to increase the frequency of posting and add more and interesting materials. All the best to all the 2011 residency candidates.

As you know I am not a huge fan of twisting readers hands to sign in for the website via email, or to click on adds. I don’t have both on this website. Everything is free. However, I decided just from curiosity to add a donation PayPal button. It’s only if somebody wants to drop a dollar or two and show appreciation to the work on this website. Don’t feel obligated to do so.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Xinia permalink
    October 15, 2011 10:01 am

    I really recommend you to use the questions and explanations on this site
    http://www.canadamcc.com
    I used it for MCCee on june and I found it very useful .

Trackbacks

  1. what to say for next year? « Bluedolly25's Blog

Leave a Reply

